Building/Office Staff
Mrs. Paula Kohler, Principal  pkohler@livoniapublicschools.org
Mrs. Angie Sutton, Secretary asutton7@livoniapublicschools.org
Mr. Joe Libtow, Building Supervisor  jlibtow@livoniapublicschools.org

Teaching Staff
Mrs. Fuller, Kindergarten jfuller@livoniapublicschools.org
Mrs. Weakley, Kindergarten  tweakley@livoniapublicschools.org
Ms. Chupa, 1st Grade  schupa@livoniapublicschools.org
Mrs. Emmick, 1st Grade cemmick@livoniapublicschools.org
Mrs. Nadon, 1st Grade  snadon@livoniapublicschools.org
Mrs. Merchant, 2nd Grade  lmerchan@livoniapublicschools.org
Mrs. Riordan, 2nd Grade    rriordan@livoniapublicschools.org
Mrs. Bartnick, 3rd Grade  dbartnic@livoniapublicschools.org   
Ms. Boggs, 3rd Grade  sboggs@livoniapublicschools.org  
Mrs. Berrelez, 4th Grade  sberrele@livoniapublicschools.org
Mrs. Casucci, 4th Grade  ecasucci@livoniapublicschools.org

Ms. Birchler, Art ebirchle2@livoniapublicschools.org

Mrs. Hillary, Library Media Center   thillary@livoniapublicschools.org
Mrs. Canterberry, Music scanterb@livoniapublicschools.org
Ms. Guerriero, Physical Education   mguerrie@livoniapublicschools.org
Mrs. Mulkiten, Physical Education cmulkite@livoniapublicschools.org
Mrs. Limberg, Resource Room    slimberg@livoniapublicschools.org Ms. Verduzco, Resource Room gverduzc@livoniapublicschools.org

Student Support
Mrs. Ayyash, English Language Learning, aayyash4@livoniapublicschools.org
Mrs. Collins-Robison, Elementary Support Teacher dcollins2@livoniapublicschools.org
Mrs. Grammatico, Elementary Support Teacher  sgrammat@livoniapublicschools.org
Mrs. Jouppi, 
Speech   sjouppi@livoniapublicschools.org
Mrs. Krause 
Psychologist   ekrause@livoniapublicschools.org
Mrs. Gonzalez, Social Worker   jgonzale2@livoniapublicschools.org