Building/Office Staff
Mr. Jonathon Wennstrom, Principal  jwennstr@livoniapublicschools.org
Mrs. Diane Hill, Secretary  dhill2@livoniapublicschools.org
Mr. Joe Libtow, Building Supervisor  jlibtow@livoniapublicschools.org

Teaching Staff
Mrs. Fuller, Kindergarten jfuller@livoniapublicschools.org
Ms. Larabell, Kindergarten   jlarabell@livoniapublicschools.org
Mrs. Weakley, Kindergarten  
tweakley@livoniapublicschools.org
Ms. Robertson, 1st Grade    rroberts2@livoniapublicschools.org
Mrs. Nadon, 1st Grade  snadon@livoniapublicschools.org
Mrs. Merchant, 2nd Grade  lmerchan@livoniapublicschools.org
Mrs. Benson, 2nd Grade  sbenson2@livoniapublicschools.org
Mrs. Bartnick, 3rd Grade  dbartnic@livoniapublicschools.org   
Mrs. Boggs, 3rd Grade  sboggs@livoniapublicschools.org  
Mrs. Berrelez, 4th Grade  sberrele@livoniapublicschools.org
Mrs. Casucci, 4th Grade  ecasucci@livoniapublicschools.org

Mr. Masters, Art jmasters
@livoniapublicschools.org
Mrs. Zaar, Library Media Center   lzaar@livoniapublicschools.org
Mrs. Martin, Music   rmartin@livoniapublicschools.org
Ms. Guerriero, Physical Education   mguerrie@livoniapublicschools.org
Mrs. Limberg, Resource Room    slimberg@livoniapublicschools.org

Student Support
Mrs. Jed, Psychologist   tjed@livoniapublicschools.org
Mrs. Jouppi, Speech   sjouppi@livoniapublicschools.org
Mrs. Nesti, Social Worker   lzimes@livoniapublicschools.org
Mrs. Collins-Robison, Elementary Support Teacher dcollins2@livoniapublicschools.org